Congratulations to all the 2017 Track Champions

Red’s Shoe Barn Super Pro  –  Rick Bell
A&B Tire Pro  –  Jared Kinson
Tim’s Speed & Custom Street  –  Brandon Karaguezian
MOMS Motorcycle/Snowmobile  –  Ed Hughes
E.C.O.P.E Jr. Dragster B  –  Aidan Baker
E.C.O.P.E Jr. Dragster A  –  Brandon Miller
Diesel Direct Super Street  –  Chris LeBlanc
Dennis K. Burke Super Comp  –  Chris Damiano
Top Bike  –  Thomas Peterson
Street Fighter  –  Dave Nadeau
Iannotti Bros. Select Cars Top Sportsman  –  Fred Clark
Outlaw 10.5  True Street  –  Steve George
Outlaw 10.5  Real Street  –  Dan Caissie
Outlaw 10.5  Fast Street  –  Chris Rice
Outlaw 10.5  Super Street  –  David Rossini
Outlaw 10.5  Wild Street  –  Jim Dayotas
Pro Comp  –  Dave Lavoie

Sanctioned by the National Hot Rod Association (NHRA)